The following people can be reached at the phone number, fax number or address listed within this web site, or directly at the listed e-mail addresses:

Loren Later
Vice President
loren.later@kniferiver.com

Pat Hynes
Director of Sales and Engineering
pat.hynes@kniferiver.com

Dr. Keith Kaufman
Chief Engineer
keith.kaufman@kniferiver.com

Steven Walker
Bridge Precast Product Contact
steven.walker@kniferiver.com

Zak Perkerewicz
Metro Sales
12222 NW Marina Way
Portland, Oregon, 97231
zak.perkerewicz@kniferiver.com

phone 503-944-3530
Fax: (503) 944-3566
Cell: (503) 545-3284

Sam Jewell
Purchasing Agent
sam.jewell@kniferiver.com

Bob Hooker
Trucking Manager
bob.hooker@kniferiver.com


Toll Free (Oregon Only): 800-452-6301

Knife River - Prestress
23505 Peoria Road
Harrisburg, Oregon
97446

Phone:
541-995-6327
Fax: 541-995-9447


Knife River - Prestress Sales
12222 NW Marina Way
Portland, Oregon
97231
Portland Sales: 503-944-3500



Please, feel free to send us a note with any questions, requests or comments you have.

prestress@kniferiver.com